top of page

Rap Album by Divizija from Strumica, Macedonia in collaboration with DJ STR on his signature Boom Bap Beats.

The Pre Order Edition includes the album on vinyl + the limited Instrumental version on CD. Only 50 available! SOLD OUT


Side A:

1. Uste Eden Krug

2. Igra Na Trpenie

3. The Bomb feat. Kacar

4. Still

5. King Kong

Side B:

6. Topol Obrok feat. DJ Popeye

7. Nevremeplov

8. Nepoznati Vodi feat. Kup De Gras

9. Meri Mir

10. Nadvor Od Sebe


All Tracks produced, arranged, mixed and mastered by DJ STR for


Pre Order Edition "Igra Na Trpenie" Rap Album Vinyl + CD

CHF 30.00Price
    bottom of page