top of page

DJ STR teams up with Divizija, the Macedonian Rap Crew from the home town Strumica for their third studio album called "Igra Na Trpenie", which means "Game Of Patience".
It is the first entirely produced rap album handled by DJ STR. The project was made with passion, lyrically & musically touching life lessons on 10 tracks about friendship, family, love, faith and endurance.

Whole Pressing is 200 Pieces:


- 50 Regular Editions AVAILABLE NOW

- 50 PRE-ORDER Limited Editions with free Instrumental CD SOLD OUT

- 100 Pieces will be sold in Macedonia directly via Divizija


IMPORTANT: The Vinyl is already here! Orders before July 12th, will be shipped out before the official release on July 26th! Due to vacation, orders after July 12th will be send out from August 8th on.



Side A:

1. Uste Eden Krug

2. Igra Na Trpenie

3. The Bomb feat. Kacar

4. Still

5. King Kong

Side B:

6. Topol Obrok feat. DJ Popeye

7. Nevremeplov

8. Nepoznati Vodi feat. Kup De Gras

9. Meri Mir

10. Nadvor Od Sebe


All Tracks produced, arranged, mixed and mastered by DJ STR for




Vinyl "Igra Na Trpenie"

CHF 30.00Price
    bottom of page